Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Addamo

Joseph Addamo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Addamo
"Needed to get a proof of insurance letter for court. My rep, Samantha Pozo, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in this matter. She handled my request easily and efficiently. What I thought would be headache turned out to be a very pleasant experience. I also want to shout out my rep, Harry Kelminson. I’ve been with a few different agents and companies and nobody is more knowledgeable and expert as him."
Profile photo of Ana Suriel

Ana Suriel

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Suriel
"Yesica González is a true pleasure to work it she made the whole process smooth. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of José a Santos

José a Santos

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José a Santos
"Excelente servicio buena orientación"
Profile photo of kevin newman

kevin newman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin newman
"Santos was a very knowledgeable agent. Hey made the process painless and easy for me."
Profile photo of nanda raji

nanda raji

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nanda raji
"This agency was so much help to get me a policy for my coop. Easy and simple process. Santos was amazing !"
Profile photo of Zuleima Rios

Zuleima Rios

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuleima Rios
"Samantha, es una gran persona, soluciona los problemas de manera eficaz y con gran profesionalismo."
Profile photo of Mauricio 23

Mauricio 23

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio 23
"Alex was a great help, very informative helped me get the insurance I need highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ivan C

Ivan C

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ivan C
"I don't recommend this agency at all! I could give this review 0 stars if I could!! At first, the insurance agency tried mixing up all of my statements and insurances such as life insurance, car insurance. Additionally, the insurance agency started controlling my automatic payments at their own will without notifying me, this caused MANY PROBLEMS with my payments as I was confused if my payments were paid or not, hence causing many problems with the DMV, causing me to surrender my plates and no longer using my car for a period of time all because of THIS AGENCY!! WHICH IS WHY I CHANGED TO A BETTER AGENCY, and I thought it was the Insurance Company but in reality it was the AGENTS WHO SET UP THIS PROBLEM. Now, after changing agencies.. all of my recent problems with this agency were solved and now I have no problems at all!! DO NOT SIGN UP WITH THIS AGENCY UNLESS YOU WANT PROBLEMS WITH INSURANCE!!!!"
Profile photo of Hernan Leguizamo

Hernan Leguizamo

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hernan Leguizamo
"Adrian was super helpful and accommodating. Was a great experience despite being stressed out. Really great family vibe there. Make sure you check them out"
Profile photo of Efrain Acosta

Efrain Acosta

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Acosta
"Best service , Santos was a great agent with much patience and knowledgeable highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Kimberly Wildman-James

Kimberly Wildman-James

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wildman-James
"I was shopping around for home insurance because our current carrier was raising our price by 37%. The most wonderful, knowledgeable, and kind agent, Harry Kelminson from Kenny Vega State Farm Insurance, contacted me gave a price that was half of what I was currently paying. The best part was the coverage was better. I can't thank Harrry enough for his patience and kindness throughout the process. I highly recommend connecting with Harry Kelminson and Kenny Vega State Farm.😊"
Profile photo of Andres Mora

Andres Mora

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Mora
"Having some issues with the company i went personally to this location and had the pleasure to be helped by Adrian, he literally changed my perspective about insurance companies. Professionalism, effective work, kind and very accurate at providing the right solutions. Excellent!"
Profile photo of Matthew Salentes

Matthew Salentes

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Salentes
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Adrian Chisholm as my insurance agent, and I cannot emphasize enough how impressed I am with his exceptional service and unparalleled expertise. From start to finish, Adrian went above and beyond to ensure that I received the best possible coverage at the most affordable rate. The way Adrian carried himself, I thought he was the office manager. One of the standout qualities of Adrian is his deep understanding of the insurance industry. He possesses an extensive knowledge base and keeps up-to-date with the latest industry trends and regulations. This expertise was evident throughout our interactions, as he effortlessly navigated complex policies and explained them to me in a way that was easy to comprehend. Adrian's ability to break down everything that was intricate insurance into simple terms was truly commendable, and it gave me confidence in making informed decisions about my coverage. Adrian's dedication to providing exceptional service is truly remarkable. He was always available to address any questions or concerns I had, and he responded promptly with utmost professionalism. His attention to detail was evident in his thorough assessment of my insurance needs, and ensured that I had adequate coverage without any unnecessary expenses. Adrian took the time to understand my unique circumstances and tailor the policy to suit my specific requirements, providing me with peace of mind knowing that I was adequately protected. Moreover, Adrian's commitment to going the extra mile for his clients is truly noteworthy. He not only helped me find the most competitive rates but also offered valuable advice on how to maintain a clean driving record, which could potentially lead to further discounts. His genuine care for his clients well being was evident in every interaction, making the overall experience pleasant and stress free. In addition to his exceptional knowledge and outstanding customer service, Adrian's professionalism and integrity are truly commendable. He is honest, transparent, and always acts in the best interest of his clients. I felt confident and reassured throughout the entire process, knowing that I had an agent who truly had my back. I highly recommend Adrian Chisholm as an insurance agent. His exceptional service, unparalleled expertise, and genuine care for his clients make him an invaluable asset in the insurance industry. If you are looking for an agent who will go above and beyond to ensure you receive the best coverage at the most competitive rates, look no further than Adrian Chisholm."
Profile photo of BALJIT RANA

BALJIT RANA

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BALJIT RANA
"This agency for insurance of car or home is excellent, and understands our needs does every effort to fulfill our needs and also charges reasonably. Baljit S Rana Hicksville NY"
Profile photo of Pietro Asaro

Pietro Asaro

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pietro Asaro
"Was having issues with my policy coming straight from statefarm. Mr Kenny Vega's office and especially Mrs Onicele Cedeo took care of me with the best costumer service one can ask for. Very respectful, reliable and helpful. I suggest this place to anyone. Definitely felt treated like family."
Profile photo of Ann Beatriz Aldaba

Ann Beatriz Aldaba

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Beatriz Aldaba
"Santos Cortez is a great agent! Very knowledgeable, professional and passionate with making sure his client is assisted and has the best deal. I fully recommend Santos for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Esther jones

Esther jones

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther jones
"It was truly a pleasure working with Harry, he was very professional and helpful and thoroughly explain the insurance plans to me. Thanks Harry."
Profile photo of Stefransky Lemoine

Stefransky Lemoine

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefransky Lemoine
"One of the best experiences I've had as a consumer for auto Insurance. Harry Kelminson was elite."
Profile photo of John Deaver

John Deaver

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Deaver
"I needed a co-op owners insurance policy. I was referred to Kenny Vega by my attorney. Harry Kelminson responded immediately with a very affordable (and comprehensive policy. The price was less than competitors I researched. During next day's phone call, Harry was very knowledgeable and helpful and listened carefully to my questions about fire and water damage coverage. He responded with the exact customization I needed (a vacancy endorsement). I have thorough coverage but not more than I need. Harry is pleasant and engaging and I highly recommend him. I will use his services again when the opportunity arises."
Profile photo of yan jesur

yan jesur

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yan jesur
"I've been a client to this Kenny's office for over 10 years and counting. I was recently hit by a truck in the cross bronx and made 1 call to kenny Vegas. He filed my claim and was in great communication with trucking comp and myself . Everytime I called He picked up and if he was busy he always called me back . Statefarm went above and beyond . Highly recommend 👌 this office . Great job ! ."
Profile photo of yulanda green

yulanda green

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yulanda green
"My State Farm agent was Harry kelminson and he was informed and knowledgeable about his job that he was able to truly help me and I am appreciative. He had great customer service."
Profile photo of Jesus Villalobos

Jesus Villalobos

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Villalobos
"My family and I have been working with Kenny Vega for years now. He takes care of our business and personal insurance needs. Kenny and his whole team are professional, efficient, and reliable. Always on call for anything!"
Profile photo of Justin henriques

Justin henriques

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin henriques
"Amazing support for my claims very prompt and harry kleminson from state farm would personally answer all my inquiries and assist me with all my claims with expert punctuality and quickly."
Profile photo of M H

M H

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"I have been with this agent for many years and it has been a very smooth experience. I have cars, houses and umbrella policies. They are really responsive for adding/ modifying/ answering questions. I had a couple of claims for different things, one a car related and another one, home related. All went really easy on both cases. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rose Ann Klopf

Rose Ann Klopf

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Ann Klopf
"We had the pleasure of working with Harry Kelminson and have to say that he was the most professional and thorough person. I will let all my friends know that State Farm is a great company."