Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenny Vega

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kenny Vega

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (650 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jon Peralta

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian Chisholm is very reasonable, and very easy to work with. The process was super fast, and I didn’t have to go anywhere or do anything. Honest person, educated, and great rates !"

Jorge Durazno

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian was amazing, I’ve had state farm for a few years but first time I work with this office/location, and I can say it was a completely better experience and customer service, I deff recommend them for anyone, ask for adrian he was the man, was able to help me 24/7 no matter the time!!"

Shadi Yadollah Khales

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, definitely highly recommend! - Jaleh"

Justin Hutt

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian was amazing from start to finish. Customer friendly, well spoken and created a relaxing environment. He will have my buisness going forward, I have no reason to try anyone else."

Charlesi Broadwel

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very helpful"

Sara Alcala

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny is a great agent, very professional, kind and patient with the client to explain the whole process. We appreciate his help!! and we recommend him 100%"

xhovan garuli

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Elizabeth and Samantha are very helpful. I sent them email almost every day and they respond on time. Thank You"

Edrosale Rosales

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to harry over the phone…He was very helpful for my auto insurance . Thank you"

Alexis Scheepsma

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Santos was the best!! Cheapest price and only agency that wouldn’t make me do a huge down payment. Just overall amazing customer service!"

Michelle Olivares

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Krystal for being such a great help she made the process so easy and I didn’t have to do anything!"

Kristofer Pizarro

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Krystal for helping me get my auto insurance so helpful and nice! I highly recommend Kenny Vegas office!"

Maria Herrera

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex T. helped me through the entire process and helped clear some concerns I had regarding car insurance. He gave me a great offer and he was incredibly helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."

Diana Benitez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! So helpful I would recommend Kenny Vegas office 100 times! Also thank you to Krystal for being so nice and prompt! (:"

Sarah Perez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I would recommend to anyone looking to get insurance! Thanks to Krystal for helping me and being so nice ! Thank you"

Bob Kenyon

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Harry was a breeze. Started with a boat policy and just added home and auto for a great bundle price! Thanks, Bob"

Ximena Paredes

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance can be a bit daunting but I had a really great experience working with Alex T. He was super helpful, patient, cordial and just overall such a professional! Made getting my home insurance policy a breeze. I would definitely recommend him and his team. Thanks again!!!"

Luna Nova

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very helpful"

Felicitas Abdeen

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your time. Mr.Santos was able to give me a new policy with your company. More than l expected thank you. I’m able to relax a little bit better. He didn’t save me save money easy to talk to thank you again."

Gerald Cruz

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stevan Rocano is a superb agent. He was on a rough start at first, but works his heart out. I recommend STEVAN for what ever you need and looking for in Statefarm. They look for ways to make sure your needs are met. Great Work Kenneth. 10 STARS! Keep up the great work Stevan. (AKA) punch you in the mouth"

Raj Budhrani

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did my Auto, house and umbrella with this agency. Migration from previous insurance company was very smooth. Harry was very knowledgeable and walked me through every step. Would definitely recommend working with this agency.. Thanks Harry for making this a breeze. Keep up the good work"

Saniya Mitha

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Harry took his time and explained things in a very easy to understand way."

Jennifer Fulfer

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harry was great-made switching very easy and we saved money!"

Antonia Arapis

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helped me get a great price for my car insurance. Would recommend to anyone"

Adnan Dervisevic

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful Especially Harry Very friendly and an easy going person to work with"

Marge de Virginy

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just redid my auto and renter's insurance with this agency and it was a breeze! It took all of about 30 min, I saved almost 700!!!! and Harry Kelminson was sooo sooo great to work with. A really nice guy. I'd recommend Harry and this agency to anyone!!!"