Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenny Vega

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kenny Vega

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (653 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jiffry Kolonda

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just finished working with Adrian today and he did a fantastic job getting me the best rate possible for my auto insurance coverage. It took about 10-15 minutes with him on the phone to get it done and he saved me close to $100 from what was estimated. I highly recommend!"

Julio Morales

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had such a nice experience with Samantha; she was super friendly and helped me find a way to lower my monthly payments! I would recommend her 100%!!!"

sofia randazzo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best experience with insurance. After using many other companies state farm has been the best. Agent Adrian Chisolm was extremely helpful , polite and professional . Adrian cut my price in half and had me in and out in no time. I would highly recommend for anyone looking to get insurance with out the headache ."

Asia Joanna

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Santos was my agent, he greatly helped me with insuring my coop! Very patient, didn’t feel rushed, and he answered a LOT of my questions about the insurance. He was great at follow ups as well, whether I had any additional questions to if I received the documents. I highly recommend working with Santos at this State Farm office!"

Katherine alba

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Adrian is an outstanding agent! He was very helpful and kind. As a busy mom of 2 looking for the best policies/coverage for the right price can be a nightmare. Adrian made the process super easy and fast. He was very quick to respond to my emails and phone calls when any questions came to mind. Adrian was very polite and professional when speaking to him. He was able to get me the best price for policy. 10/10 Highly recommend! Best agent ever!"

Lissette Figueroa

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Adrian is the person to see if you need insurance. He really helped me. I switch over from Geico to State Farm he answer all my questioned. He gave me the best price for my policy and he guarantee me he would always help me if I have any problems with my insurance. :)"

Douglas Moret

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, super friendly and I want to thank Krystal for helping me understand my coverages and any questions I had!"

Christopher M

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love the energy in the office, thank you Krystal for helping me and being so nice!"

Yazmin Vazquez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to have state farm as my insurer. Which helps me with my cars, life insurance and insurance for my drywall company. The young SANTOS VEGA is very kind, respectful. he is always willing to help. And to give information about all the documents I need. Happy with the help of santos and state farm (Original) Estoy muy agradecida de contar con state farm como mi aseguradora. La cual me ayuda con mis carros , seguro de vida y seguro para mi compañia de drywall. El Joven SANTOS VEGA es muy amable , respetuoso. simpre está dispuesto a ayudar. Y a dar información sobre todo los documentos que nesecito. Feliz con la ayuda de santos y state farm"

Rach Dav

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great response time from Harry at State Farm. Always quick to help me with any queries or paperwork. Kenny and the team are always eager to help.."

Tyler Cooper

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Harry. He saved me a lot of money and the whole process was super easy! He was knowledgeable and very friendly. 10/10"

Carlos Tejeda

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) As always, I am very pleased with Stevan Rocano's professionalism. I have my cars insured and a few days ago he got me the best price on home insurance. (Original) Como siempre bien complacido con el profesionalismo de Stevan Rocano, tengo mis carros asegurados y hace unos días me consiguió el mejor precio en seguro para casas."

Paula Gannon

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harry Kelminson was throrough and knowledgeable throughout our discuss of both auto insurance and homeowners insurance, and sought out discounts and quality coverage for us."

Sofiia Ponce

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to this State Farm location and the agent Ismael Almonte give me a great costumer service, he was a professional and cordial person, I have a good experience there."

Wise Owl

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to this State Farm Location. My agent was a guy by the name of Ishmael Almonte. He was amazing! Not only was he able to get me the cheapest auto insurance, he helped me to insure my small business with the best possible rate. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a good insurance policy. If anyone is unsure about any policy, ask for Ishmael, he is definitely the best."

Ike Amad

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael Almonte is an excellent Agent. He was most polite during our conversation and patiently answered all my questions without being vague."

alfredo sanchez

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael is a great insurance agent, he helped me through out the whole process of my home and auto, very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend."

Max Pham

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Santos is fantastic!"

Jon Peralta

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian Chisholm is very reasonable, and very easy to work with. The process was super fast, and I didn’t have to go anywhere or do anything. Honest person, educated, and great rates !"

Jorge Durazno

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian was amazing, I’ve had state farm for a few years but first time I work with this office/location, and I can say it was a completely better experience and customer service, I deff recommend them for anyone, ask for adrian he was the man, was able to help me 24/7 no matter the time!!"

Shadi Yadollah Khales

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, definitely highly recommend! - Jaleh"

Justin Hutt

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian was amazing from start to finish. Customer friendly, well spoken and created a relaxing environment. He will have my buisness going forward, I have no reason to try anyone else."

Charlesi Broadwel

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very helpful"

Sara Alcala

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny is a great agent, very professional, kind and patient with the client to explain the whole process. We appreciate his help!! and we recommend him 100%"

xhovan garuli

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Elizabeth and Samantha are very helpful. I sent them email almost every day and they respond on time. Thank You"